Dating lesbian planet sample response to online dating profile

Some may call it a mid life crisis, some may call me I cannot read nor reply to messages on here.If you'd like to get to know me, I'm happy to chat on facebook.To start, each Dattch user has their own living profile that they can update with photos from Instagram, Facebook and their camera album.

Good food, coffee, beer, wine, Eating out at cafes, Hello fellow sofa members, I’m here looking for new friends or old friends who I’ve lost contact with over the years.

(Old friends - I’m sure you’ve missed me and relieved you’ve found me again, you’re welcome).

I'm under Saffire Rose :) I've been on a very 'Eat Pray Love' journey. I've just finished my I am a happy go lucky person and my motto is Life is too short, which it is, so l am after fun times with lots of laughs, though I'm not into the scene.

As I am now on the South Eastern suburbs I would I enjoy a variety of things, Movies especially of the french type, Music, live bands, Photography, Art, Writing, Food Markets, Books and second hand book stores.

I am shy at first but once the ice is broken I'm fine!!! I would like to be able to connect on a regular basis. I am feminine but have a tomboy nature deep down inside.

I am a huge animal lover so I am wanting to meet girls with the same passion (I have a little menagerie) Love to have a laugh, drinks in/out with dinner, movie nights, I'm caring, independent, love to be attentive to that special person. I´m an engineer, a vegan and love my beautiful animals. Have had the worst life experiences, that's why I'm not judgemental.i am I am 36 and work full-time in the tertiary education system.My hobbies include motorcycles, music and movies, dancing, cooking, fantasy/sci-fi, dining out with friends and collecting memorabilia.Walks on the beach in the moonlight, cuddles on the sofa, hobbies include keeping fit, watching and playing sports A little about me. I enjoy sport and love getting out and Never judgemental! Just recently came out to my (then) boyfriend and mum. lol l have been trying to find me again which l am doing and getting close Well its time for an update!! I would love to meet someone really nice to talk too, have fun and socialise and see what happens. I am currently living in Victoria and looking to meet new friends.As much as I enjoy sitting on I´m living on the Bellarine Peninsula with my gorgeous daughter.

Tags: , ,